Five Huws Gray Alliance clubs have applied for the FAW Tier One licence

The five are Airbus Broughton, Caernarfon Town, Flint Town United, Porthmadog and Rhyl

Of the five Porthmadog are the only club not to achive the licence last season

Tier two clubs must obtain the FAW Tier two ground certificate to compete in the Huws Gray Alliance from season 2018/9