FAW Tier two league formed in 1990
Last season 2019


From season 2019/20 the FAW take over the administration of tier two, all clubs must have the FAW tier 2 certification to play in the new Confernce North and South leagues

All the current Huws Gray Alliance clubs plus the following tier three feeder league clubs have applied for the certification required to play in the FAW Conference North

Llangefni Town (Welsh Alliance League)

Brickfield Rangers (Welsh National League)

Brymbo (Welsh National League)

Chirk AAA (Welsh National League)

Corwen (Welsh National League)

Mold Alexandra (Welsh National League)

Berriew (Mid Wales League)

Caersws (Mid Wales League)

Llandrindod Wells (Mid Wales League)

Llanfair United (Mid Wales League)

Llanidloes Town (Mid Wales League)